Welcome, a new era is about to begin where the essence, fun and competitiveness of the game have been respected and improved in a new fast format but that satisfies even the highest standards players, for more information: Click on this link.


The server will be online that same day, Friday September 7 (western countries) and 8 (for east countries), 3 hours before the hours described in this publication in order to provide support to those who do not manage to enter the game, during this period of 3 hours until the opening of the game. server there will be no monsters on the maps (can not start to raise level), once the time indicated below will appear the monsters and the adventure will begin. The client's download and account registration are already available.
 

Opening schedule

Countries

5:00 pm (Friday)                 Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras
6:00 pm (Friday) Ecuador, Colombia, México, Perú, Estados Unidos
7:00 pm (Friday) Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Panamá, Venezuela
8:00 pm (Friday) Argentina, Brasil, Uruguay
1:00 am (Saturday) España, Portugal, Poland
2:00 am (Saturday) Latvia
6:00 am (Saturday) Vietnam
7:00 am (Saturday) Philippines


If you have any problem, download the client or log in to your account, you can receive help from our administrator, creating a support ticket, logging into the web and going to this link: Send us an email. Alternatively, you can ask for help from the community and other staff members in our help section in our community forums or facebook group, enter here: Help section - Facebook Group.

 

Account Login forgot your password?

Server Info

Version:S13EP2
Experiencia:5000x
Drop:80%
Más Información:Click Aquí
Total Accounts1,480
Online Users121

Event Timer

Blood Castle
Devil Square
Chaos Castle
Golden Invasion
White Wizard
Bone King
Dragon Invasion